"I'd really like this..." [Gifting Strangers]

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: Mireles Lore.5942

Mireles Lore.5942

Hey All,

I been leading a guild for a number of years where we do monthly and weekly raffles. I been coming up short in the recent weeks/months where I usually raffle off precursors monthly and little goodies weekly. It is to the point I might have to skip them for a time.

I would love to continue these raffles for my guild. I usually raffle off precursors, black lion skins, gem card codes for the monthly and misc goodies of value on guild mission nights.

I would greatly appreciate if anyone would be willing to gift me some items to continue these until financing gets back up.

Thanks,
Mireles Lore.5942

Director – Xunlai Heroic Service Agents [XHSA] | Yak’s Bend
http://xunlaiheroes.wix.com/xhsa

Posted by: kittypoppins.1239

kittypoppins.1239

Hiya
I’m fairly new to the game and I would really really love to receive either the new long bow skin Storm Bow or The white mantel outfit it doesn’t have to be both either one would be nice to receive and very much appreciated

(edited by kittypoppins.1239)

Posted by: Roam.5208

Roam.5208

Hello, everyone. This thread is so nice and full of really nice people :‘) It’s really cool to see.

I’ve always liked the look of the Pact Fleet Weapons – particularly the Pact Fleet Staff skin, but I’ve never been able to get my hands on it.

Thank you so much in advance. My server is NA.

Posted by: Fawkes.2836

Fawkes.2836

I don’t know if its still available, but the i always wanted the lunatic guard outfit but can’t log in at the moment

Posted by: yumedust.8596

yumedust.8596

Just seen that Kasmeer’s Staff is back in the gemstore don’t know how long it will be in gemstore If any one wants to be kind enough to gift me that would be great

Posted by: Avelione.6075

Avelione.6075