when will you fix moa?

when will you fix moa?

in PvP

Posted by: Covis.6037

Covis.6037

moa has shorter cooldown then elementalist stun break skills (no shout stun break is not viable…) :-D and its currently the most overpowered duelist ingame even without moa. you dont even need utility skills to beat everything 1v1 :-D

(edited by Covis.6037)

when will you fix moa?

in PvP

Posted by: Deimos Tel Arin.7391

Deimos Tel Arin.7391

Moa is fine!
Counter with aegis block evade blind los obstructed!
L2p! Gg!

when will you fix moa?

in PvP

Posted by: verskore.4312

verskore.4312

all the nerf you got and still metabuild, you know there is a reason for mesmer to get nerfed right?

D/F ele

when will you fix moa?

in PvP

Posted by: Malediktus.9250

Malediktus.9250

I have been saying moa is OP for many months, but people said I am wrong. I still believe I am correct.

1st person worldwide to reach 35,000 achievement points.

when will you fix moa?

in PvP

Posted by: Cynz.9437

Cynz.9437

you cant dodge moa when the mesmer uses shield 5 and sword 3 to lock you down

Thats a shame – too bad there wasn’t a skill that breaks stun and unable to dodge sword clone or cleanse….

All hope is lost quick abadon your ship

mes can cast it while sitting in stealth….

moa was somehow okkkkkkkkeish due to long CD, chrono introduction with CD reset brought it to stupidity levels

The strongest elite in the game, utterly broken , on a 50second cd with f5 and alacrity.

It was already broken with the regular cooldown. Just arguing its hard to land when you can just lock people into a cc with sword/shield doesn´t justify a skill that freekills someone even in a 1v1 withing 5 seconds , on a stupidly short cooldown.

No counter, no fun, completely broken.

if you cant dodge sword 3 and shield 5 .you are a noob .

and about no counter part , pathetic liar . blind , evade , block , los and even in moa form you have skill 2 and 5 to escape ,also your traits are still working .