4/5 HoD/NSP/SF

4/5 HoD/NSP/SF

in WvW

Posted by: moutzaheadin.4029

moutzaheadin.4029

hello, i just wanted to say that you are all nice people ty. <3

Mugi ! You drove that golem so hard! Apparently , according to SF you are a 1 person golem rush, haha!

Love Ya

NSP | Obsessïon | XOXO

4/5 HoD/NSP/SF

in WvW

Posted by: Glaeser.8015

Glaeser.8015

A little video over the last couple nights! Fun fights out there! This one is small group battles vs. even-greater numbers and added vent snippets that I found funny. Hope you enjoy it between all the bickering here!

http://youtu.be/KGLNPg-0JPE

Ok, I’m not very good at this but here goes….

LOL PAXA farming n00b get more legendaries carebear kitten! Run more from upleveled pugs lololol gg team bunker. ROFL at that Splt noob, kitten those guys! er wait…

Good video, fight against XOXO was hilarious, probably cause of the song chosen. You seriously need help with the upload though, dat squished screen. That said I prefer your editing, straight to the point, subcrazy’s intro was too longwinded with 50 PAXA!’s in the last one.

Umm… What else… Tell Rhaeggarr that he’ll never be as cool as me so stop trying to play Guardian and stop recruiting, you’re turning into a zerg guild.

Come home soon kthx
<3

Glaezer – [Splt] [Holy] – NSP
Charr Guardian & many alts
I am the donut

4/5 HoD/NSP/SF

in WvW

Posted by: osif.8673

osif.8673

You seriously need help with the upload though, dat squished screen.

I think that’s a youtube preference thing. I’m not sure if I control it but I just changed it so it should fill the whole screen now… at least it does on mine!

Miller Time – 80 Sylvari Mesmer
Not Just A Goodtime – 80 Asura Warrior
[PAXA]

4/5 HoD/NSP/SF

in WvW

Posted by: Heiltdo.2891

Heiltdo.2891

Thanks you all for the great WvW, this is from Langor 2013.

Attachments:

4/5 HoD/NSP/SF

in WvW

Posted by: Emtiarbi.3281

Emtiarbi.3281

Anredhal Amethyst – Lain Amethyst – Orss Jerre

4/5 HoD/NSP/SF

in WvW