[OMFG] Beta: The Chronomancer Crusade

in Mesmer

Posted by: Chaos Archangel.5071

Chaos Archangel.5071

As suggested, nay, demanded by NICENIKESHOE who’s up for some collaborative chronomancy this weekend?

• Would anyone be willing to test/record builds?
  • Must get a 5 Chronomancer team going!
  • Some duels VS the other elite specs.
  • Some WvW videos would be great.
  • Exploring the Verdant Brink (new PvE zone) is a must as well.
  • Bullets are cool, and make you feel cool.

I’m actually considering trying to get a little Twitch going, though I’ve never done that before, but it seems worth it for our first taste of Chronomancer!

in Mesmer

Posted by: Ross Biddle.2367

Ross Biddle.2367

I can raid usual time if you want.

in Mesmer

Posted by: nearlight.3064

nearlight.3064

Hit me up if you want to do some duels against reaper or tempest, as I’ll be spending most of my time playing around with them, and chronomancer and rev on the side.

Plus its of critical importance to the necro community as to whether the GS will be too slow to hit mobile enemies (like mesmers) and its of criticial importance of the ele community to see how often in practice the overloads will get interrupted.

Necromancer Main
Taking a break from GW2 to play various
Nintendo games..

in Mesmer

Posted by: Exciton.8942

Exciton.8942

Hit me up if you want to do some duels against reaper or tempest, as I’ll be spending most of my time playing around with them, and chronomancer and rev on the side.

Plus its of critical importance to the necro community as to whether the GS will be too slow to hit mobile enemies (like mesmers) and its of criticial importance of the ele community to see how often in practice the overloads will get interrupted.

I feel Necro GS is currently lacking utility. It only has one CC skill. It needs another either CC or mobility skill to be good in PvP. But it should be pretty nice weapon in PvE.