3/1 NSP GoM HoD

3/1 NSP GoM HoD

in WvW

Posted by: Syeria.4812

Syeria.4812

Oh I definitely can myself! Maybe not as well as fanisa can he’s amazing…but why do something alone when you can bring friends? Especially when they all like the JP just as much!

We’re camping JP now? I wonder if we can get Moon to set that as our destination for “guild time” or whatever he calls it.

3/1 NSP GoM HoD

in WvW

Posted by: pita spoon.5708

pita spoon.5708

(Oh, finally some jp action. Cant wait to get off work and do some killing.

Lol, NSP used to be friendly but AR and BP showed us that if we dont camp it, TWIN or WAR well camp it. I guess some NSP still are still use to it

Camp the EB JP more with full guild? Sounds good

On behalf of NSP, I declare war in the JP. So no QQing.

Only cause you can’t otherwise :-)

That mean your bringing a zerg in there also?

Don’t need to bring a zerg, I’m a pro JP camper, I’ll knock you off all the 80’s from edges and then kill all the upscales. And take screenshot of how awesome I am

I don’t actually do the jp to jump on ledges…

Oh I definitely can myself! Maybe not as well as fanisa can he’s amazing…but why do something alone when you can bring friends? Especially when they all like the JP just as much

We’re camping JP now? I wonder if we can get Moon to set that as our destination for “guild time” or whatever he calls it)

sorry i couldn’t help myself.. i had to say it to get something else going other than the other posts going on.. I wasn’t QQing just want to see what i could get started.. not blaming NSP either since as far as i know all servers have campers just used them since they did kill me in the jp but all is well,, couldn’t stop me completely from getting chest..

How many licks does it take to get to the tootsie roll center of a tootsie pop?
Let’s ask tootsie.

3/1 NSP GoM HoD

in WvW

Posted by: Omne.4603

Omne.4603

Oh, finally some jp action. Cant wait to get off work and do some killing.

loled