10/25 JQ/ SOS/ Mag (Gold Season Match 2)

in Match-ups

Posted by: kaisez.4968

kaisez.4968

just make clear to maguma guys going against ..the train.. we do it as you don’t have numbers ( really as you guys drop sup Ac in open field to fight ) to face us in SEA/EU time so we don’t wanna just set there or go to do pve .. we prefer have fun in w vs w .. not to fk off time looking on world boss timer .. that all. 3>

Kaisez – [NoaH] want you !!

in Match-ups

Posted by: MagiKarp.8201

MagiKarp.8201

Yeah the big JQ recruitment spam last year was more or less just SF PRX and RG who then left shortly thereafter. There were some small guilds but they were mostly absorbed into other guilds.

He says forgetting half of China.

Just sayin’

Magikarps Norn Ele – becuz leopard
Blackgate WvW Commander
Vanguard of Exiled Mercenaries [MERC] voem.enjin.com

in Match-ups

Posted by: SFShinigami.2015

SFShinigami.2015

I only started playing a few weeks before the transfer, I thought FOO was already on JQ before that.

Jigglenaut/Numa Rar/Jakuho Raikoben/Tenel Ka Djo/Kurotsuchi Taichou [SF]/[LOVE]
All Hail CuddleStrike! Undisputed Empress of Tier 1!
Controlled by CuddleStrike!

in Match-ups

Posted by: luckywaldo.6089

luckywaldo.6089

just make clear to maguma guys going against ..the train.. we do it as you don’t have numbers ( really as you guys drop sup Ac in open field to fight ) to face us in SEA/EU time so we don’t wanna just set there or go to do pve .. we prefer have fun in w vs w .. not to fk off time looking on world boss timer .. that all. 3>

You know a giant karma train that never encounters anything more than half its size makes PvE look like eSports.

Ecce Machina ~ Engineer
Ars Est Mortem ~ Necromancer

in Match-ups

SFShinigami.2015

The attempt just now at garrison was more Mag players than JQ. The first attempt had siegerazer too. Not that I’m complaining, tons of kills out of em.

in Match-ups

Posted by: Kreen.3925

Kreen.3925