Any Tarnished Coast citizens agree?

in WvW

Posted by: capuchinseven.8395

capuchinseven.8395

I sort of feel the same Jayne, I’ve gone looking before as well and I’m very meticulous about that sort of thing. I don’t like jumping to “it’s teh bug!” like conclusions but it’s often very strange when we know there is a queue and there is literally 20 of us to be found on the map.

Of course, as one person I can’t cover the entire map in a fast enough space of time to know for sure, every time I’ve checked I’ve found all the skill point or jumping areas totally empty.

Not in any way calling foul or claiming we’re losing because of this reason, I’m a scientist so I’d be the first to admit it could very easily be a perception issue!

The bravest animal in the land is Captain Beaky and his band.

in WvW

Posted by: Majik.8521

Majik.8521

https://forum-en.gw2archive.eu/forum/pvp/wuvwuv/Question-regarding-full-wvw-maps/first#post1340434

this here might be worth looking into.

basically whats happening is when someone logs out of WvW to the character screen they still show to be in WvW according to guild/friends list. So it is entirely possible that the game is thinking they are still in the WvW map.

Wisdom is the reward for surviving our own stupidity.

in WvW

Posted by: Toumai.4812

Toumai.4812

How is it possible to have a such response from an Arena staff members ?
What about the bugged queue ? The number of players by map ? Definitly not 166 ..
And about the drastic decrease in WvW players per maps observed since the last patch ?

Everything is fine for Arena ? Are you sure ??! Is it normal to wait 2 hours to enter in a WvW map that contains only 50/60 players ?

in WvW

Posted by: Ruprect.7260

Ruprect.7260

Hi all,

Queues are per map, per team – so there is a queue for TC players on the Eternal Battlegrounds and a different queue for TC players on each Borderlands, and a different queue for each of the other teams on each of the maps.