6/28 Sanctum of Rall/Blackgate/Jade Quarry

in Match-ups

Posted by: pot.6805

pot.6805

This week’s matchup: SoR vs BG+JQ

Typical 2v1 accusations coming from SoR…

BeeGee
Beast mode

in Match-ups

Posted by: Velzer.1325

Velzer.1325

Typical 2v1 accusations coming from SoR…

Haters gon’ hate

Phasor Domain [TSYM]
Sanctum of Rall

in Match-ups

Posted by: LethalxKiller.3571

LethalxKiller.3571

Hmm anyone wanna start a dance party in a bl, like a massive zerg dance party and even maybe a zerg v zerg dance off….

Gun Squad [GS] – FA
Lethal Banner One (Warrior), Lethal Rektt You (Rev), Lethal Loot Bag/Lethal Rekt You (Guard)

in Match-ups

Posted by: CuddleStrike.8215

CuddleStrike.8215

Too much hating, needs more loving….
In conclusion, HAVE A SCORE UPDATE!

Was so happy I took SM for JQ. BG stole my first attempt, but then we ninjaed apaper SM. Still worked out well. I’m a rather rookie commander, so this was my first SM cap. LOL

:D
Very niiiiiiiice!!!!!!!!! I just caught up on the forums… so delayed. Lol
But congrats man! New commanders are always needed to! Keep at it!
I had a friend from SF claim buikdings for LOVE last night. I always get a laugh when someone from my server is like….." hang on a sec…. that building isnt our colour!?"

The LOVE asura <3

in Match-ups

LethalxKiller.3571

cuddlestrike dance off now

Gun Squad [GS] – FA
Lethal Banner One (Warrior), Lethal Rektt You (Rev), Lethal Loot Bag/Lethal Rekt You (Guard)

in Match-ups

LethalxKiller.3571

Score update. Keep pummeling them!

Hmm might I recommend a different armor dye to complement you’re weapons. But overall like the look. (maybe abyss with some green idk mess around a bit could hold some even sicker looks)

Gun Squad [GS] – FA

in Match-ups

CuddleStrike.8215

The LOVE asura <3

in Match-ups

Posted by: magikfox.9658

magikfox.9658