Issues with the guild system: please post here [MERGED]

in Bugs: Game, Forum, Website

Posted by: Maym.4687

Maym.4687

Server: Sea of Sorrows
Guild: Unco
Guild Tag: [Unc]
Update: Not gained any influence at all in the last 16 hours according to guild log.

Posted by: RubberNinja.6470

RubberNinja.6470

As the Leader, I still cannot do anything the Leader should be able to do, can’t change Message of the Day, que upgrades, promote players, I am the Guild Leader, but the game thinks I am not?

What’s going on? can we at least have some recognition to say that you are working a fix for this? I know you are busy and all, but a simple, “Thanks, we realise this is a problem and has been added to the list” shouldn’t be too hard.

Posted by: allart.3746

allart.3746

Server: Ring of Fire
Guild: Bloodstone Keepers [BloS]

Recently I cannot claim any objectives in WvW for my guild anymore, even if I am an officer enabled to do so. I get the error message that I don’t have permission to claim. At launch instead, I was able to claim objectives.

Another issue I had is that from the Ring of Fire Keep in Eternal Battlegrounds, which had been upgraded with guild banker, I wasn’t able to access guild bank, even if I was representing my guild and we have both guild stash and guild treasure.

(edited by allart.3746)

Posted by: Derges.6592

Derges.6592

Wickermen on Fissure of Woe

I’ve paid for and built the politics 1 upgrade. However whilst the guild emblem template appears under “unlocks” it hasn’t activated. I have no option at the registrar, no option to build an emblem upgrade from the politics screen or the ability to interact with the option under unlocks.

I’ve also had an issue with upgrades vanishing from the build que with no trace of the influence spent on them

Derges.6592